Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 21/06/2020

Artiste Track Album Label

1 dave the band fine! slob stories believe music

2 instant bin the easy way out maybe it´s nothing autoproduction

3 cnt evn wake tryna team glasses

4 blue crime i´m afraid we became one i´m afraid we became one meduse magiq

5 after daylight requiem for the dying world requiem for the dying world autoproduction

6 soft maiden´s water demo 2020 autoproduction

7 blacklisters sports drinks fantastic man a tant rêver du roi

8 heavy medical retirement meat problems autoproduction

9 twin dive say his name say his name autoproduction

10 new fries arendt / adler / pulley / pulley / pulley / pulley is the idea of us telephone explosion

11 relay tapes dream colour early morning abstract shore dive

11 september girls shut up shut up autoproduction

12 joe & the shitboys the reson for hardcore vibes 2 the reson for hardcore vibes 2 autoproduction

13 gaffer stuck demo cs helta skelta

13 plebs stop work surveillance

14 cnt evn all or nothing tryna team glasses

15 blue crime ufo i´m afraid we became one meduse magiq

17 palm haze walk away walk away autoproduction

18 termination gates of paradise termination wasted tapes

19 nadu the window determinator ii autoproduction

20 all hits blockhead men and their work iron lung

21 the writhing squares sonic control sonic control autoproduction

22 closet goth they live they live autoproduction

23 football f.c. prince andrew (demo) v/a: the bottle - frontline ep02 the bottle

24 idles grounds ultra mono partisan

25 occults garden celebration independent release

26 cnt evn petrified tryna team glasses

27 blue crime take death i´m afraid we became one meduse magiq

Artiste: blue crime
Album: i´m afraid we became one
Label: meduse magiq

Artiste: cnt evn
Album: tryna
Label: team glasses

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby