Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 30/10/2016

Artiste Track Album Label

1 nihilist cheerleader happy girl truth od dare perfect attendance

2 krause weak 2am thoughts riot season

3 pinkwash longer now collective sigh don giovanni

4 levitations nightmare dust adagio 830

5 soft signals anxiety room autoproduction

5 daikiri jokari dk_02 et mon cul c´est du tofu?

6 don vito special guest comment ça va light my fire head

6 john zorn shtetl (ghetto lofe) kristallnacht tzadik

7 john zorn scene 1 - at the very gates of hell 49 acts of depravity in the abominable life and times of gilles de rais tzadik

8 ruins stone eater hyderomastgroningen tzadik

8 ground zero movie 1 null and void tzadik

8 david slusser creaks delight at the end of the tunnel tzadik

8 blonde redhead le chanson de slogan v/a: great jewish music: serge gainsbourg tzadik

8 melt banana tapir flown´s away mxbx 1998 - 13000 miles at light velocity tzadik

8 hey colossus hey, dead eyes, up! in black in gold rocket

8 pinkwash metastatic collective sigh don giovanni

9 levitations dust dust adagio 830

9 nail polish selected comments authentic living help yourself

9 goes cube strawmen shadows swallowed the flood greenway

10 has a shadow the flesh the flesh fuzz club

10 eye tension cue other sky ba da bing !

10 gentle veincut steel boots v/a: poutre / gentle veincut split katatak

11 multicult afterward position remote reptilian

11 petula clarck fel alle apen vrij! rockerill

11 doomsday student lsd mom a self help tragedy skin graft

11 the glücks bugs youth on stuff monstrophonic

11 the blind shake i shot all the birds celebrate your worth goner

11 traams a house on fire a house on fire fat cat

11 pinkwash burning too collective sigh don giovanni

11 levitations mallorca dust adagio 830

Artiste: levitations
Album: dust
Label: adagio 830

Artiste: pinkwash
Album: collective sigh
Label: don giovanni

  SEQUENCE Rhâââ brocoli

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby