Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 01/01/2006

Artiste Track Album Label

1 the a-lines sideways you can touch sympathy for the record industry

1 modey lemon bucket of butterflies the curious city mute

3 bright channel reckoning bright channel flight approved

4 primitives she don't need you thru the flowers - the anthology sanctuary

5 hang on the box i am mine for every punk bitch & arsehole arrivederci baby!

5 the the dirtbombs headlights on if you don't already have a look in the red

6 icewater scandal shiny gold no handle the social registry

6 deerhunter language/violence turn it up faggot stickfigure

6 amp get here us very friendly

6 afrirampo i did are kore ga mayaku da tzadik

8 part chimp do you believe in waiting to die! i am come rock action

8 motormark we are the public chrome tape digital hardcore

8 the fall assume fall heads roll slogan

8 kinski hiding drugs in the temple (part 2) alpine static sub pop

8 autolux robots in the garden future perfect full time hobby

8 hrsta blood on the sun stem stem in electro constellation

8 lost sounds destructo comet lost sounds in the red

8 50 foot wave clara bow golden ocean 4ad

8 red sparowes buildings began to stretch wide across the sky, and the air filled with a reddish glow. at the soundless dawn neurot

8 a frames u boat a frames sub pop

8 scout niblett wolfie kidnapped by neptune too pure

8 the evens shelter two the evens dischord

8 miss alex white and the red orchestra movies miss alex white and the red orchestra in the red

9 new black red bandit time attack thick

9 help she can´t swim i don't need you fashionista super dance troupe fantastic plastic

9 the duke spirit win your love cuts across the land loog

9 sleater-kinney the fox the woods sub pop

9 sleater-kinney jumpers the woods sub pop

10 sleater-kinney entertain the woods sub pop

10 the antarcticans - (untitled track #1) the antarcticans the new black

Artiste: hang on the box
Album: for every punk bitch & arsehole
Label: arrivederci baby!
Track(s): i am mine

Artiste: the the dirtbombs
Album: if you don't already have a look
Label: in the red
Track(s): headlights on

Artiste: primitives
Album: thru the flowers - the anthology
Label: sanctuary
Track(s): she don't need you

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby