Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 25/11/2012

Artiste Track Album Label

1 metz dirty shirt dirty shirt sub pop

2 the delphines panic panic autoproduction

3 nose in the nose sheraf crash autoproduction

4 the you and what army faction when it comes to adultery i am my own genre vent more mars

5 tamaryn heavenly bodies tender new signs mexican summer

6 balderdash little satan child v/a: massacrés belges - volume 02 massacrés belges

7 fight amp i´m out birth control translation loss

7 ned no sound bon sauvage africantape

7 do make say think think other truths constellation

7 deerhoof there´s that grin breakup song polyvinyl

10 brák tómhyggja autoproduction

11 nose in the nose 74tempo crash autoproduction

11 the soft moon alive total decay ep captured tracks

11 otto von schirach alligator waltz maxipad detention ipecac

11 gentle veincut welcome to vomit lake gentle veincut autoproduction

11 mombu zombi zombi subsound

12 uzeda what i meant when i called your name stella touch and go

12 uzeda new roaming word waters a.v. arts

12 l´enfance rouge barrio chino krsko-valencia wallace

12 oxbow down a stair backward the narcotic story hydra head

13 le singe blanc bouillondchie baï-ho whosbrain

13 conan grim tormentor monnos burning world

13 nose in the nose peut-être crash autoproduction

Artiste: nose in the nose
Album: crash
Label: autoproduction

  SEQUENCE Agenda Magasin 4

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby