Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 03/06/2012

Artiste Track Album Label

1 future of the left i am the least of your problems the plot against common sense xtra mile

2 sswampzz scavenger hunt sleeper miscreant

3 silver dapple give me grace english girlfriend forchristsake

4 the underground youth silhouette delirium fuzz club

5 friend collector arousing the prejudice friend collector terra firma

6 supersonic piss choke yourself awake v/a: supersonic piss/the liz cassette : garbage life"/ "flower from the north" autoproduction

7 pelican taraxis ataraxia/taraxis southern lord

7 chausse trappe face a part i 420m3 - 37´14" kythibong

7 cafeteria dance fever satanic hyena where´s my bleach? (7") hovercraft

7 katadreuffe conquer cancer period narrominded

10 lee ranaldo waiting on a dream between the times and the tides matador

11 the underground youth persona delirium fuzz club

11 silver dapple two by two english girlfriend forchristsake

11 arabrot solar anus solar anus fysisk format

11 fordamage thank you volta desviada kythibong

11 tera melos a new uniform/patagonia patagonian rats sargent house

11 mutiny on the bounty go hide your neck danger mouth big scary monsters

11 tang run & run & die dynamite drug diamond twist and shout

11 reverend deadeye let his children out of bondage the trials & tribulations of reverend deadeye hazelwood vinyl plastics

11 krunzenshtern i parohod piratskaja v/a: vialka/kruzenshtern i parohod (split cd) auris media

12 vialka usaisamonster v/a: vialka/kruzenshtern i parohod (split cd) auris media

12 ides of gemini austrian windows constantinople neurot

12 the underground youth before the night falls delirium fuzz club

12 silver dapple ostriches english girlfriend forchristsake

Artiste: silver dapple
Album: english girlfriend
Label: forchristsake

Artiste: the underground youth
Album: delirium
Label: fuzz club

  SEQUENCE Agenda Magasin 4

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby