Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 18/09/2011

Artiste Track Album Label

1 pygmy shrews no supplies you people can all go straight to hell jack shack

2 k-holes native tongues k-holes hozac

3 organic disturbing street demo autoproduction

4 omega massif aura karpatia denovali

5 duchess says time to reiterate in a fung day t! alien8

6 nü sensae eat your mind v/a: clown life split 7" (nu sensae & white lung) nominal/deranged

7 part chimp cover me chartpimp rock action

7 divorce love attack love attack 7" night school

7 alcian blue years too late years too late ep safranin

7 screen vinyl image chaser chaser ep safranin

10 ceremony untitled demo demo safranin

11 psychic blood tuff luck psychic blood (cassette) autoproduction

11 berline0.33 socialite planned obsolescence katatak

11 crystal swells swamp people goethe head soup autoproduction

11 omega massif ursus arctos karpatia denovali

11 killed by 9v batteries all the people bite their tongues off crux siluh

11 daniel striped tiger ancient future no difference cleanplate/purepain sugar

11 frank shinobi les evadés du zoulkistan a little less more honest house

11 the oscillation future echo veils all time low

11 reiziger windows of the world my favourite everything stick sister

12 omega massif steirnernes meer karpatia denovali

Artiste: omega massif
Album: karpatia
Label: denovali

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby