Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 06/08/2006

Artiste Track Album Label

1 blonde redhead luv machine in an expression of the inexpressible touch and go

1 bleach shotgun killing time musidisc

3 bodychoke whore five prostitutes freek

4 the moldy peaches who's got the crack moldy peaches (the) rough trade

5 cat on form a whip in one hand, gold in the other structure and fear southern

5 hungry ghosts reading your mail alone, alone smells like

7 jessica bailiff failing yesterday even in silence kranky

7 the appleseed cast an orange and a blue peregrine militia group

7 daisy chainsaw hope your dreams come true eleventeen one little indian

7 jesus lizard countless backs of sad losers down touch and go

10 elevate --- garden bronzee the flower shop

11 les savy fav the end the cat and the cobra french kiss

11 experimental aircraft electric surgery experimental aircraft devil in the woods

11 kepone ghost kepone quatersticks

11 a beautiful machine home home e.p. embryo

11 hardvark f-c-wendy-9-4 memory barge cargo

11 hirameka hi-fi no pictures a proud tradition of failure extreme sports armchair enthusiasts

11 beep beep the fluorescent lights business casual saddle creek

11 timonium crushed discs resist education pehr

11 reigning sound drowning too much guitar! in the red

11 salomé s118 a.m. dutch courage

12 fuckadies mayor explosion you're the bunny subversion

12 sleater-kinney stay where you are call the doctor chainsaw

12 hot snakes hi-lites audit in progress swami

12 the emerald down caught a wave scream the sound pop sound

12 archers of loaf backnash the speed of cattle alias

12 the fall free range code: selfish cog-sinister
© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby