Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 03/11/2013

Artiste Track Album Label

1 bardo pond kali yuga blues peace on venus fire

2 wobbly lamps haxan drella polyvinyl craftsmen

3 joanna gruesome sugarcrush weird sister fortuna pop

4 whore paint this body swallow my bones load

5 minia zavout turge #1 autoproduction

5 jucifer ni shagu nazad beyond the volga there is no land nomadic fortress

6 helen money radio recorders arriving angels profound lore

6 cold pumas fourth dale fourth date volar

6 cold pumas proof of man v/a: sea monsters – the best of brighton oib

6 cold pumas altered yeast v/a: male bonding/cold pumas split 7" faux discx

8 föllakzoid trees ii sacred bones

8 kimya dawson i like my bike thunder thighs great crap factory

8 shannon wright who´s sorry now? in film sound vicious circle

8 whore paint trigger swallow my bones load

8 joanna gruesome lemonade grrrl weird sister fortuna pop

8 san diablo four day boner ants a dingo ate my baby

8 fake asian rolex veggie rodeo 74k34514nr013x teenage riot

8 the dead neanderthals rabbit we are dead neanderthals autoproduction

8 mombu the devourer millions niger subsound

8 thisquietarmy unearthing the past aftermath + setting ashes denovali

9 syndrome wolf floating veins consouling sounds

9 banane metalik strip or die nice to meat you human bretzel

9 magik markers the the lighter side of ... hippies balf quarry drag city

9 blackie copy coma edit blackie all caps, with spaces grindcore karaoke

9 sax ruins korromda peimm yawiquo magaibutsu

9 za! pachamadretierravahl #1 megaflow discorporate

9 whore paint oh sailors swallow my bones load

9 joanna gruesome graveyard weird sister fortuna pop

Artiste: joanna gruesome
Album: weird sister
Label: fortuna pop

Artiste: whore paint
Album: swallow my bones
Label: load


Artiste: cold pumas
Album: v/a: male bonding/cold pumas split 7"
Label: faux discx
Track(s): altered yeast

Artiste: cold pumas
Album: v/a: sea monsters – the best of brighton
Label: oib
Track(s): proof of man

Artiste: cold pumas
Album: fourth date
Label: volar
Track(s): fourth dale

  SEQUENCE Agenda Magasin 4

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby