Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 17/02/2013

Artiste Track Album Label

1 iceage ecstasy you´re nothing matador

2 catholic spray hustling in barbès earth slime born bad

3 comanechi 24hr boyfriend you owe me nothing but love tigertrap

4 divorce pencils giant pencils divorce night school

5 wolf eyes human animal human animal sub pop

5 dead murder hollow idiots we empty rooms

6 dig i´ll stay high dig radioactive

6 dig tight brain dig radioactive

6 dig fuck you dig radioactive

6 yo la tengo cornelia and jane fade matador

8 ilydaen flavors digressions wolves and vibrancy

8 comanechi patsy you owe me nothing but love tigertrap

8 catholic spray upn 160 earth slime born bad

8 atombombpocketknife gamma rays forever god save the atombombpocketknife southern

8 ikara colt city of glass chat and business fantastic plastic

8 girls against boys rockets are red venus luxure no.1 baby touch and go

8 lumerians wintersong horizon structures knitting factory

8 six organs of admittance even if you knew ascent drag city

8 godflesh i wasn´t born to follow pure earache

8 uv pop uv pop the cellar demos autoproduction

9 tank london 82 kantkino diesel combustible

9 comanechi death threat you owe me nothing but love tigertrap

9 catholic spray bet that song sounds cool on tv earth slime born bad

Artiste: catholic spray
Album: earth slime
Label: born bad

Artiste: comanechi
Album: you owe me nothing but love
Label: tigertrap


Artiste: dig
Album: dig
Label: radioactive
Track(s): i´ll stay high / tight brain / fuck you

  SEQUENCE La Ficelle décontractée

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby