Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 14/02/2010

Artiste Track Album Label

1 the ax weak creatures our queen of dirt whoa! boat

2 medusa snare ncy cinderella squirrel

3 liars scissor sisterworld mute

4 frankie rose thee only one thee only one slumberland

5 pterodactyl share the shade worldwild jagjaguwar

5 next exit to nowhere love is a sweet melody the tiger and the zucchini interstellar

6 lite vermillion turns red ep i want the moon

6 subarachnoid space hunter seeker eight bells crucial blast

6 tokyo sex destruction don´t let my hands fall the neighbourhood pyromane

6 little claw human taste (below the tide) human taste ecstatic peace!

8 tv ghost the singularity cold fish in the red

8 quiet sadder day night fever the grammar of night autoproduction

8 liars scarecrows on a killer slant sisterworld mute

8 dum dum girls catholicked yours alone 12" ep captured tracks

8 keiki skegness waltham holy cross cheap satanism

8 scout niblett meet and greet the calcination of scout niblett drag city

8 comanechi naked crime of love merok

8 times new viking (no) sympathy born again revisited matador

8 the horrors three decades primary colours xl

8 frank shinobi les evadés du zoulkistan a little less more honest house

9 allroh was brauchst du hag dec graumann

9 liars goodnight everything sisterworld mute

Artiste: liars
Album: sisterworld
Label: mute

  SEQUENCE Allez les filles!

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby