Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 19/04/2009

Artiste Track Album Label

1 a place to bury strangers i've lived my life to stand in the shadow of your heart a place to bury strangers killer pimp

2 agaskodo teliverek bamayashi ege psycho goulash midfinger

3 hey colossus war crows happy birthday riot season

4 fordamage minefield and cannonmen belgian tango kythibong

5 marvin discudance marvin autoproduction

5 passe montagne lowcost deluxe oh my satan africantape

6 the thermals when we were alive now we can see kill rock stars

6 daturah deep b flat reverie golden antenna

6 papier tigre when will we get to meet the boss the beginning and end of now effervescence

6 duchess says aeae anthologie des 3 perchoirs alien8

8 scraps of tape master blaster grand letdown tender version

8 hey colossus are nice men happy birthday riot season

8 fordamage no dismissal will keep us alive belgian tango kythibong

8 avrocar near water against the dying of the light make nine music

8 yume bitsu the wedding procession auspicious winds k

8 lili z candeggina burns the two of us in the red

8 p.j. harvey and john parish pig will not a woman a man walked by island

8 mogwai scotland's shame the hawk is howling pias

8 pentark geological ha ha ha! spank me more

8 petula clarck dance on your head aye-aye-aye none

9 petula clarck rikiki's favourite aye-aye-aye none

9 petula clarck rob vs. bat aye-aye-aye none

9 petula clarck lay lay lay aye-aye-aye none

9 fordamage abcd belgian tango kythibong

9 hey colossus are coming to kill you all happy birthday riot season

Artiste: fordamage
Album: belgian tango
Label: kythibong

Artiste: hey colossus
Album: happy birthday
Label: riot season

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby