Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 01/02/2009

Artiste Track Album Label

1 oxbow down a stair backward the narcotic story hydra head

2 duchess says aeae anthologie des 3 perchoirs alien8

3 wild billy childish and the musicians of the british empire thatcher's children thatcher's children damaged goods

4 psychic ills meta mirror eye the social registry

5 gregor samsa the adolescent rest own

5 frank black los angeles frank black 4ad

6 frank black czar frank black 4ad

6 frank black ten percenter frank black 4ad

6 deerhunter never stops microcastle 4ad

6 wovenhand kicking bird ten stones sounds familyre

8 the raveonettes young and beautiful beauty dies fierce panda

8 sürfhead puddles the beauty of delay autoproduction

8 magnetix hta-tnt positively negative born bad

8 p.j. harvey white chalk white chalk island

8 wild billy childish and the musicians of the british empire again and again thatcher's children damaged goods

8 next exit to nowhere nightmare the tiger and the zucchini interstellar

8 earth omens and portens i: the driver bees made honey in the lion's skull southern lord

8 don caballero awe man that's jive skip punkgasm relapse

8 the suicidal birds chiwawa spend your life in serious misery tocado

8 casse brique réveil matin glumor honest house

9 parts & labor mount misery receivers jagjaguwar

9 the experimental tropic blues band hippidy hop captain boogie jaune orange

9 wild billy childish and the musicians of the british empire back amongst the medway losers thatcher's children damaged goods

Artiste: frank black
Album: frank black
Label: 4ad
Track(s): los angeles / czar / ten percenter


Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby