Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 27/12/2015

Artiste Track Album Label

1 earth girls code switch someone i´d like to know dirt cult

2 tongue party like a chump tongue party lawn chair

3 health problems lies & movement winners virgin spring publishing

4 sometimes always you broke my heart the complete recordings rizkan

5 riel el tenebroso pasajes cincope

6 the guru guru syq kumshod the guru guru live ep autoproduction

7 sustains lucero lucero paradise

7 grivo hdc grivo ep autoproduction

8 high june far far autoproduction

9 frana you´d be so scared on the treno fantasma v/a: frana/opiliones split munich-punk-shop

10 knife the symphony last dance v/a: knife the symphony/smoke signals split phratry

10 baxter stockman male talent v/a: baxter stockman/harpon split poutrage

10 the cult of lip center the cult of lip no problem

10 duane serah suture duane serah sick fuzz

10 opium eyes of nico drone in c5 dronecaïne opium eyes

10 sometimes always dread the complete recordings rizkan

10 health problems no coffee day winners virgin spring publishing

11 the lurkers freak show freak show beggars banquet

11 tubeway army are "friends" electric? replicas beggars banquet

11 the the adult net incense & peppermints incense & peppermints beggars banquet

11 bauhaus in the flat field double dare beggars banquet

11 daniel ash coming down (slow version) this love beggars banquet

12 mercury rev trickle down boces beggars banquet

12 the nefilim penetration zoon beggars banquet

12 swell today for all the beautiful people beggars banquet

12 iliketrains twenty-fire-sins elegies to lesson learnt beggars banquet

12 health problems paramount winners virgin spring publishing

12 sometimes always porcelain the complete recordings rizkan

Artiste: sometimes always
Album: the complete recordings
Label: rizkan

Artiste: health problems
Album: winners
Label: virgin spring publishing

  SEQUENCE Rhâââ brocoli

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby