Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 19/10/2014

Artiste Track Album Label

1 sleater-kinney jumpers the woods sub pop

2 the beverleys bad company the beverleys ep buzz

3 baños y baños stereonucelosis singles going broke kunstwaffe

4 dear eloise scenery farewell to the summer maybe mars

5 baton rouge hypn-o-sonic totem purepain sugar

6 minot the left hand of darkness equal / opposite golden antenna

7 baby fire victory the red robe off

7 perfect pussy driver say yes to love captured tracks

7 child abuse child abuse trouble in paradise skin graft

7 ian crause foreign land the vertical axis autoproduction

10 ian crause more earthly concerns the vertical axis autoproduction

11 ian crause a world of ghosts the vertical axis autoproduction

11 thisquietarmy revival mmxiv rebirths tokyo jupiter

11 dear eloise about the world that behind light farewell to the summer maybe mars

11 baños y baños night trading singles going broke kunstwaffe

11 poutre satanic factories voglio di piu katatak

11 jessica93 poison who cares et mon cul c´est du tofu?

11 lucertulas caronte anatomyak robotradio

11 his electro blue voice sea bug ruthless sperm sub pop

12 la jungle caracala la jungle autoproduction

12 jubilé strange idea songs of the cold north katatak

12 it it anita f# it it anita honest house

12 baños y baños steve hawkwind singles going broke kunstwaffe

12 dear eloise room farewell to the summer maybe mars

Artiste: baños y baños
Album: singles going broke
Label: kunstwaffe

Artiste: dear eloise
Album: farewell to the summer
Label: maybe mars


Artiste: ian crause
Album: the vertical axis
Label: autoproduction
Track(s): foreign land / more earthly concerns / a world of ghosts

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby