Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 26/05/2013

Artiste Track Album Label

1 my bloody valentine in another way m b v autoproduction

2 golden grrrls paul simon we´ve got... night school

3 mr. biscuits my plums are ripe mr. biscuits autoproduction

4 marylin rambo fluo flou izizolaop autoproduction

5 no joy e wait to pleasure mexican summer

6 eric in the kitchen insomnia from thermopolis to shoshoni godhatesgod

7 wavves mystic afraid of heights mom & pop

7 organic disturbing street under your carbon constellation complete control productions

7 jucifer prime nadir nomadic fortress

7 white hills you dream you see frying on this rock thrill jockey

9 civil civic run ovedrive rules remote control

10 marvin un chien en hiver barry africantape

10 biscuit mouth lonnie shawl captain gregs, wrapped in legs autoproduction

10 marylin rambo la campgane c´est pas l´bagne izizolaop autoproduction

10 mr. biscuits new song mr. biscuits autoproduction

10 mujeres soft gems part 1 soft gems 62tv

10 white denim anvil everything d downtown

10 jacco gardner clear the air cabinet of curiosities trouble in mind

10 j.c. satàn legion faraway land slovenly

10 concrete knives wall paper be your own king bella union

11 diiv doused oshin captured tracks

11 brns here dead he lies wounded naïve

11 maybeshewill take this to heart i was here for a moment, then i was gone function

11 and so i watch you from afar things amazing all hail bright futures sargent house

11 thee oh sees toe cutter - thumb buster floating coffin castle face

11 two gallants halycon days the bloom and the blight ato

11 john makay la papaye mon amour mi amor ikoz

11 marylin rambo sinoc youth izizolaop autoproduction

12 mr. biscuits bearpoof mr. biscuits autoproduction

Artiste: marylin rambo
Album: izizolaop
Label: autoproduction

Artiste: mr. biscuits
Album: mr. biscuits
Label: autoproduction

  SEQUENCE Rhâââ brocoli

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby