Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 30/09/2012

Artiste Track Album Label

1 cave wuj neverendless drag city

2 no joy smiley face negaverse ep mexican summer

3 shiny penny pickin a fight dawn striker!!!! autoproduction

4 big fiction fake cholo prison van the ghost is clear

5 sister slacks clockwork with a saw autoproduction

6 horson scotland forever demo 2012 honest house

7 cut teeth desert vines televandalism topshelf

7 philaretordre la tête de cheval philaretordre perkunowa

7 deerhoof there´s that grin breakup song polyvinyl

7 lumerians untitled 1 transmissions from the telos vol. iv permanent

9 torpa president x neu division autoproduction

10 uzeda wailing stella touch and go

10 shiny penny big morons dawn striker!!!! autoproduction

10 big fiction tropical locals prison van the ghost is clear

10 cannibales & vahinés rid nowhere tractor notown

10 mombu regla de ocha zombie subsound

10 tomorrow we sail for rosa for rosa ep autoproduction

10 shades of the sun so long - autoproduction

10 fieldhead opened window riser gizeh

10 sleepingdog from where it was with our heads in the clouds and our hearts in the fields gizeh

11 detwiije would you rather be followed by forty ducks for the rest of your life? would you rather be followed by forty ducks for the rest of your life? gizeh

11 big fiction vacation maximus prison van the ghost is clear

11 shiny penny yr a wimp imma chump dawn striker!!!! autoproduction

Artiste: shiny penny
Album: dawn striker!!!!
Label: autoproduction

Artiste: big fiction
Album: prison van
Label: the ghost is clear

  SEQUENCE Rhâââ brocoli

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby