Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 11/07/2010

Artiste Track Album Label

1 baby fire bones soup bones soup autoproduction

2 medusa snare slow motion cinderella squirrel

3 drunkdriver quality of my life drunkdriver load

4 el dinah mortarshell esperento autoproduction

5 butcher boogie hell´s angels from hell v/a: massacrés belges - vol 1 massacrés belges

6 keiki lottie johl waltham holy cross cheap satanism

7 glowsun green sun, sick world the sundering buzzville

7 adolina undercurrent domovoï autoproduction

7 petula clarck lay lay lay aye-aye-aye none

7 kodiak end kodiak denovali

10 pneu a coup de couteau denté pince monseigneur head

11 naked on the vague the joke heaps of nothing siltbreeze

11 todd track side fire big ripper riot season

11 wovenhand the beautiful axe ten stones sound familyre

11 the dancing naked ladies asbestos skin pink lycanthropes none

11 serena-maneesh honey jinx s-m 2: abyss in b minor 4ad

11 atari teenage riot revolution action 1992-2000 digital hardcore

11 frank shinobi destination dubaï a little less more honest house

11 chokebore ciao l.a. it´s a miracle pale blue

11 dum dum girls lines her eyes i will be sub pop

12 archie bronson outfit wild strawberries coconut domino

12 black math horseman bird of all faiths and none-bell from madrone wyllt tee pee
© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby