Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 22/03/2009

Artiste Track Album Label

1 kit night time broken voyage upset the rhythm

2 aqua nebula oscillator pox on you aqua nebula oscillator pan european

3 passe montagne jupiter oh my satan africantape

4 fordamage lackoffull fordamage kythibong

5 strawberry story summer scene summer scene anorak

5 th´faith healers reptile smile l' too pure

6 k-branding africanurse facial humpty dumpty

6 spacemen 3 these blues dj tones ep space age

6 spacemen 3 modulated tones dj tones ep space age

6 spacemen 3 ecstasy symphony (full lenght) dj tones ep space age

8 hitch old modena clair obscur vlas vegas

9 mokronog palindrome finnois fuck young girls young girls

9 agaskodo teliverek garbage pale crocodile psycho goulash midfinger

9 aucan iena aucan africantape

9 passe montagne lowcost deluxe oh my satan africantape

9 mono the battle to heaven hymn to the immortal wind conspiracy

9 pentark lowering sky ha ha ha! spank me more

9 keiki vital waltham holy cross (advanced) autoproduction

9 wild billy childish and the musicians of the british empire back amongst the medway losers thatcher's children damaged goods

9 the experimental tropic blues band cockadoodldo captain boogie jaune orange

10 avrocar dialogue against the dying of the light make nine music

10 ... and you will know us by the trail of dead isis unveiled the century of self richter scale

10 passe montagne vice is good oh my satan africantape

10 a place to bury strangers ocean a place to bury strangers killer pimp

Artiste: passe montagne
Album: oh my satan
Label: africantape


Artiste: spacemen 3
Album: dj tones ep
Label: space age
Track(s): these blues / modulated tones / ecstasy symphony (full lenght)

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby