Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 26/10/2008

Artiste Track Album Label

1 motorama we are here, we are hungry psychotronic is the beat! radiation

2 agatha march, 1st, 2005 greetings from s.sg wallace

3 deerhoof the tears and music of love offend maggie kill rock stars

4 lite ef phantasia transduction

5 beatglider your fingers bright witches enraptured

6 next exit to nowhere the tiger and the zucchini the tiger and the zucchini interstellar

7 swell tell us all south of the rain & snow talitres

7 monotonix deadly weapon monotonix autoproduction

7 the new year folios the new year touch and go

7 deerhoof eaguru guru offend maggie kill rock stars

10 experience des héros nous (en) sommes encore là boxson

11 mokronog mc le chien explosif zlatorog autoproduction

11 dd/mm/yyyy white lines are they masks? we are busy bodies

11 petula clarck italian ode aye aye aye none

11 kate mosh amourette amourette ep noisolution

11 chewbacca chew japan rec autoproduction

11 el dinah trigger logger v/a: split w/ petula clarck & graffen volder black bunter

12 junius cargo

12 experience ils sont devenus fous nous (en) sommes encore là boxson

12 pneumatic head compressor fear manifesto from freddy to lemmy urgence disk

12 kehlvin

13 deerhoof jagged fruit offend maggie kill rock stars

Artiste: deerhoof
Album: offend maggie
Label: kill rock stars

  SEQUENCE Polyphonic Strings

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby