Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 18/05/2008

Artiste Track Album Label

1 kinski crybaby blowout don't below it's chaos sub pop

2 ultraphallus where it grows the clever (pre-mastering version) autoproduction

3 jucifer october l'autrichienne relapse

4 no age miner nouns sub pop

5 pelican these arms are pink mammoths after the ceiling cracked - bonus 3" cd hydra head

5 dirty projectors rise above rise above rough trade

7 dirty projectors six pack rise above rough trade

7 dirty projectors no more rise above rough trade

7 marvin discudance marvin autoproduction

7 the heads il ratto, la ram, il gallo ed il serpente under sided sweet nothing

10 a place to bury strangers another step away a place to bury strangers killer pimp

11 keiki ironing man waltham holy cross autoproduction

11 om unitive knowledge of the godhead pilgrimage southern lord

11 jucifer traitors l'autrichienne relapse

11 no age sleeper hold nouns sub pop

11 the drift floathing truth memory drawings temporary residence limited

11 magik markers last of the lemach line boss ecstatic peace!

11 the intelligence secret signals deuteronomy in the red

11 pissed jeans bad wind hope for men sub pop

11 x-ray vision under the livingdead's attack demo 07 autoproduction

11 paramount styles alleyesareonyounowmypet failure american style cycle

12 no age brain burner nouns sub pop

12 jucifer noyade l'autrichienne relapse

Artiste: jucifer
Album: l'autrichienne
Label: relapse

Artiste: no age
Album: nouns
Label: sub pop


Artiste: dirty projectors
Album: rise above
Label: rough trade
Track(s): rise above / six pack / no more


Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby