Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 30/09/2007

Artiste Track Album Label

1 gomm words 4 pias

1 thurston moore wonderful witches trees outside the academy ecstatic peace

3 volt chinese bite volt in the red

4 god is an astronaut radau far from refuge revive

5 les savy fav slugs in the shrubs let's stay friends french kiss

5 fordamage lackoffull fordamage kythibong

7 deerhunter white ink cryptograms kranky

7 naifu angel cake pieces of women puppy farm

7 ikara colt sink venice chat and business fantastic plastic

7 ikara colt after this chat and business fantastic plastic

9 ikara colt here we go again chat and business fantastic plastic

10 31knots the days and nights of lust and presumption the days and nights of everything anywhere polyvinyl

10 31knots immitation flesh the days and nights of everything anywhere polyvinyl

10 liars plaster casts of everything liars mute

10 guitar watch the white bird dealin with signal and noise onitor

10 the dancing naked ladies asbestos skin pink lycanthropes none

10 frank shinobi captain fiasco v/a: linge propre entre amis program uno honest house

10 psychic ills killers early violence the social registry

10 miss alex white and the red orchestra submarine space & time in the red

10 volt testbild volt in the red

10 the antarcticans - (untitled track #1) the antarcticans the new black

11 almandino quite deluxe big match violent potato wallace

11 kontakte transmitter/receiver transmitter/receiver 7" enraptured

11 help she can´t swim i think the record's stopped the death of nightlife fantastic plastic

11 next exit to nowhere the tiger and the zucchini - autoproduction

11 the electric ladies blues the devil red panic autoproduction

11 p.j. harvey white chalk white chalk island

11 bron y aur cutting your teeth millenovecento settantatre wallace

12 volt alles neu volt in the red

12 six.by seven 25 years club sandwich at the peveril hotel saturday night sunday morning

Artiste: volt
Album: volt
Label: in the red


Artiste: ikara colt
Album: chat and business
Label: fantastic plastic
Track(s): sink venice / after this / here we go again

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby