Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 20/08/2006

Artiste Track Album Label

1 heliconia drive blind v/a: never lose that feeling, vol. 1 ac30

1 slowdive take me down split cd w/ ride autoproduction

3 vatican dc nice friend say nothing at all autoproduction

4 neils children always the same always the same soft city

5 alcian blue angelica take me down angelica take me down autoproduction

5 the vera violets shoegaze suicide the last kiss daydream delay

7 skywave wear this dress synthstatic alison

7 my bloody valentine swallow to here knows when creation

7 my bloody valentine honey power to here knows when creation

7 my bloody valentine slow you made me realize creation

10 late nite bus (live) longcut (the) live ep deltasonic

11 swoon 23 cellophane the legendary ether pony tim kerr

11 the vines autumn shade highly evolved heavenly

11 molia falls goldaming surrey 2005 tour 6 track ep autoproduction

11 the voices nobody knows the way i feel the voices my kung fu

11 air formation here comes the rain say inside, feel everything clairecords

11 mono a thousand paper cranes walking cloud and deep red sky, flag fluttered and the sun shined rykodisc

11 suntan king felix send you home kimchee

11 air formation caught upon the waves say inside, feel everything clairecords

11 the workhouse paper plane the end of the pier bearos

11 next exit to nowhere sister ego to echoes interstellar

12 bethany curve marasmus gold unit circle

12 mint 400 white cadillac man gas mad minute

12 the emerald down tide aquarium ep honest in secret
© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby